Latest Products http://www.girirajpolypack.com Latest Products Tue, 30 Nov 2021 15:15:34 +0530 en-us http://www.girirajpolypack.com Hdpe Plastic Film Roll http://www.girirajpolypack.com/hdpe-plastic-film-roll.htm http://www.girirajpolypack.com/hdpe-plastic-film-roll.htm Sat, 03 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ldpe Plastic Film Roll http://www.girirajpolypack.com/ldpe-plastic-film-roll.htm http://www.girirajpolypack.com/ldpe-plastic-film-roll.htm Sat, 03 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PP Plastic Film Roll http://www.girirajpolypack.com/pp-plastic-film-roll.htm http://www.girirajpolypack.com/pp-plastic-film-roll.htm Sat, 03 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 VCI Plastic Bag http://www.girirajpolypack.com/vci-plastic-bag.htm http://www.girirajpolypack.com/vci-plastic-bag.htm Sat, 03 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LDPE Liner Bag http://www.girirajpolypack.com/ldpe-liner-bag.htm http://www.girirajpolypack.com/ldpe-liner-bag.htm Sat, 03 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Shopping Bag http://www.girirajpolypack.com/non-woven-shopping-bag.htm http://www.girirajpolypack.com/non-woven-shopping-bag.htm Sat, 03 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Rice Bag http://www.girirajpolypack.com/non-woven-rice-bag.htm http://www.girirajpolypack.com/non-woven-rice-bag.htm Sat, 03 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PP Woven Sack http://www.girirajpolypack.com/pp-woven-sack.htm http://www.girirajpolypack.com/pp-woven-sack.htm Sat, 03 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Applications Chemicals, fertilizers, cement, urea, minerals, resin, polymers, rubber Flour, grain, seeds, spices, pulses, dates, agro products, fish meal, cattle feed Sugar, salt Sand, metal parts, concrete elements  Fruits, vegetables Multilayer Film Roll http://www.girirajpolypack.com/multilayer-film-roll.htm http://www.girirajpolypack.com/multilayer-film-roll.htm Sat, 03 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stretch Film Roll http://www.girirajpolypack.com/stretch-film-roll.htm http://www.girirajpolypack.com/stretch-film-roll.htm Sat, 03 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Fabric Roll http://www.girirajpolypack.com/non-woven-fabric-roll.htm http://www.girirajpolypack.com/non-woven-fabric-roll.htm Sat, 03 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Woven Fabric Roll http://www.girirajpolypack.com/woven-fabric-roll.htm http://www.girirajpolypack.com/woven-fabric-roll.htm Sat, 03 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LDPE Shrink Bag http://www.girirajpolypack.com/ldpe-shrink-bag.htm http://www.girirajpolypack.com/ldpe-shrink-bag.htm Sat, 03 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Carry Bag http://www.girirajpolypack.com/plastic-carry-bag.htm http://www.girirajpolypack.com/plastic-carry-bag.htm Sat, 03 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Garbage Bag http://www.girirajpolypack.com/garbage-bag.htm http://www.girirajpolypack.com/garbage-bag.htm Sat, 08 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Multilayer Packaging Bag http://www.girirajpolypack.com/multilayer-packaging-bag.htm http://www.girirajpolypack.com/multilayer-packaging-bag.htm Sat, 03 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lamination Film Roll http://www.girirajpolypack.com/lamination-film-roll.htm http://www.girirajpolypack.com/lamination-film-roll.htm Sat, 03 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Plastic Bag http://www.girirajpolypack.com/printed-plastic-bag.htm http://www.girirajpolypack.com/printed-plastic-bag.htm Sat, 03 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Packaging Bag http://www.girirajpolypack.com/industrial-packaging-bag.htm http://www.girirajpolypack.com/industrial-packaging-bag.htm Sat, 03 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Film Roll http://www.girirajpolypack.com/film-roll.htm http://www.girirajpolypack.com/film-roll.htm Sat, 03 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Packaging Bag http://www.girirajpolypack.com/packaging-bag.htm http://www.girirajpolypack.com/packaging-bag.htm Sat, 03 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Bag http://www.girirajpolypack.com/non-woven-bag.htm http://www.girirajpolypack.com/non-woven-bag.htm Sat, 03 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fabric Roll http://www.girirajpolypack.com/fabric-roll.htm http://www.girirajpolypack.com/fabric-roll.htm Sat, 03 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Bag http://www.girirajpolypack.com/plastic-bag.htm http://www.girirajpolypack.com/plastic-bag.htm Sat, 03 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530